HomeLodge EventsAward InformationCash RaffleSmall Games of ChanceConstitutionEleven O'Clock ToastFlag ChargeDistrict LodgesDistrict Officers and DignitariesDistrict Meetings, Clinics and ConventionsLodge Web PagesDistrict CommitteesLodge TrusteesLinks and ManualsMember InformationEvents Calendar

District Chair - Tom Wilhelm
Eleven O'Clock Toast Competition and Flag Charge Competition will be held at the regular district meeting held in March of each year

HARRISBURG - Ronald Lenker


CARLISLE - Tom Wilhelm


LEBANON - Raymond Bender

HANOVER - Stephen Rickrode


RED LION - Evans N. Fishel, David M. Reichard, Carl E. Ferree

WEST SHORE - Dennis D. Bohr, PER

Enter supporting content here